I create a renting add, set the location and check the map to be sure it was a the right place
After posting and promoting the add (Top Ad) I notice that it’s my old address that is used for location
I had to delete and redo my add. How to move the Top Ad promotion to the new add or cancel the order?
Hi @jlboutin60
I have added the Top Ad promotion to your new ad.
Please note that in the future, contact us before deleting any paid ad. As outlined in our Terms and Conditions, we have a no-refund policy, and once a paid ad is deleted, its listing fee and promotional features are normally not transferable or refundable.
We’re glad we were able to assist you this time.