Hello, I would like to know if it is possible to modify or cancel an ongoing boost?
Hi @Annie Welcome to Community Connect
Once a promotional feature has been purchased, it cannot be modified.
I checked your account and can confirm that I don’t see any active promotional features on your ad. The only charge associated with it is the listing fee, which is currently set to expire on July 24, 2026.
Please note that listing fees do not renew automatically. Your ad will expire on that date unless you choose to repost it or purchase a new listing fee.
If you’d like, I can delete the ad for you. However, please note that no refund will be issued.